You may put a creature card from it onto the battlefield under your control tapped and attacking that player or a planeswalker they control. Master Transmuter rulings: 2009-02-01: Returning an artifact you control to its owner’s hand is part of the cost of Master Transmuter’s activated ability. Login. Paying a cost can’t be responded to (with Naturalize, for example).2009-02-01: Since Master Transmuter is an artifact, you may return Master Transmuter itself to your hand. : Return target basic land you control to its owner's hand. : You may put a red creature card or an artifact creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. 8/7/2020. 8/7/2020. Return that creature to its owner's hand at the beginning of the next end step. If you do, that creature gains haste until end of turn. If you do, the rest of the ability will still work normally.2009-02-01: The artifact card you put onto the battlefield when the ability resolves may be the same card that you returned to your hand when you paid the cost. If you return four or more nontoken permanents you control this way, you may put a permanent card from your hand onto the battlefield. 8/7/2020. If so, it returns to the battlefield as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. 8/7/2020. Return all nonland permanents to their owners' hands. When Glint Hawk enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return an artifact you control to its owner's hand. MTGAssist.com is not affiliated with the mobile app "MTG Assist" or Kiiwi Up. Whenever Scaretiller becomes tapped, choose one —. Whenever Aetherplasm blocks a creature, you may return Aetherplasm to its owner's hand. (Return it only if it's on the battlefield. If you do, return Metathran Aerostat to its owner's hand. Paying a cost can’t be responded to (with Naturalize, for example). At the beginning of the next end step, return that creature to your hand. Terms of Use / Privacy Policy • Rulings. Rulings. You may put an Aura card with converted mana cost X or less from your hand onto the battlefield attached to it. Whenever Zara, Renegade Recruiter attacks, look at defending player's hand. If you do, return Shifty Doppelganger to the battlefield. At the beginning of the next end step, sacrifice that creature. Master Transmuter can be returned to its owner’s hand to pay the cost of its activated ability. : You may put a basic land card from your hand onto the battlefield. Articles and comments are user-submitted and do not represent official endorsements of this site. , Return an unblocked attacking Rogue you control to its owner's hand: Put Zareth San, the Trickster from your hand onto the battlefield tapped and attacking. • Return target land card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped. When Dermoplasm is turned face up, you may put a creature card with a morph ability from your hand onto the battlefield face up. Rulings. , Sacrifice Copper Gnomes: You may put an artifact card from your hand onto the battlefield. When Ilharg, the Raze-Boar dies or is put into exile from the battlefield, you may put it into its owner's library third from the top. 8/7/2020. 8/7/2020: The artifact card you put onto the battlefield when the ability resolves may be the same card that you returned to your hand when you paid the cost. Evershrike gets +2/+2 for each Aura attached to it. Paying a cost can’t be responded to (with Naturalize, for example). 2009-02-01: Returning an artifact you control to its owner’s hand is part of the cost of Master Transmuter’s activated ability. • You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.). The artifact card you put onto the battlefield when the ability resolves may be the same card that you returned to your hand when you paid the cost. Legendary Enchantment Creature — God (7/6). If you do, you may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield blocking that creature. The artifact card you put onto the battlefield when the ability resolves may be the same card that you returned to your hand when you paid the cost. 2/1/2009: Since Master Transmuter is an artifact, you may return Master Transmuter itself to your hand. , : Return target creature you control to its owner's hand. 8/7/2020. You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. If you don't, exile Evershrike. Its controller sacrifices it at the beginning of the next end step. Activate this ability only if two or more hatchling counters are on Triassic Egg. Master Transmuter can be returned to its owner’s hand to pay the cost of its activated ability. If you do, the rest of the ability will still work normally. 2009-02-01: Since Master Transmuter is an artifact, you may return Master Transmuter itself to your hand. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step. If so, it returns to the battlefield as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. Disclaimer • Whenever Zareth San deals combat damage to a player, you may put target permanent card from that player's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control. If you do, return Dermoplasm to its owner's hand. Return that creature to your hand at the beginning of the next end step. At the beginning of your upkeep, return an artifact you control to its owner's hand. That creature gains haste. MTGAssist.com is not affiliated with these entities. If you do, the rest of the ability will still work normally. You may put a nonwhite creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. • You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. Whenever Salvage Scuttler attacks, return an artifact you control to its owner's hand. That creature gains haste. Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only if two or more hatchling counters are on Triassic Egg. Magic: the Gathering is trademark and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved. : Return Evershrike from your graveyard to the battlefield. Whenever you cast a creature spell, draw a card, then you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield. Morph (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for . : You may put a creature card with converted mana cost X from your hand onto the battlefield. Contact MTG Assist • Returning an artifact you control to its owner’s hand is part of the cost of Master Transmuter’s activated ability. ), © 2020 MTG Assist • Return it to your hand at the beginning of the next end step. , : Put a hatchling counter on Triassic Egg. Master Transmuter can be returned to its owner’s hand to pay the cost of its activated ability. Whenever Ilharg, the Raze-Boar attacks, you may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped and attacking. Master Transmuter can be returned to its owner’s hand to pay the cost of its activated ability. The artifact card you put onto the battlefield when the ability resolves may be the same card that you returned to your hand when you paid the cost. • Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. As long as your devotion to red is less than five, Purphoros isn't a creature. , Exile Shifty Doppelganger: You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.